City Council

 

Name     Seat  Contact Email
Sharon Toman
(Elected)
   Seat A 907-329-2233  seata@ccalaska.com
Bill Bateman
Vice Mayor (Elected)
   Seat B 907-329-2303 seatb@ccalaska.com
Vacant
(Elected)
 Seat C 907-329-2233  seatc@ccalaska.com
 Dick Stewart
(Elected)
Seat D  907-329-2001  seatd@ccalaska.com
Brian Wilson
(Elected)
Seat E 907-329-2033 seate@ccalaska.com
Perry Olson
Mayor (Elected)
Seat F 907-329-2233 mayor@ccalaska.com
Bridget Wright
Vice Mayor (Elected)
Seat G 907-329-2233 seatg@ccalaska.com